2011-11-08 06:09:14Contact-Information of SkS-Teammembers
BaerbelW

baerbel-for-350@email...
93.231.187.120

List of SkS-Teammembers' email-addresses and G+ threads

Name Email-Address G+
alan_marshall alan.from.tas@gmail.com
Alex C coultera@umich.edu
AndyS agskuce@gmail.com https://plus.google.com/u/0/116797919889006388940/posts
Ari Jokimäki

ari.jokimaki@gmail.com

Baerbel Winkler baerbel.winkler@web.de https://plus.google.com/115872139258115660604/posts

citizenschallenge
Peter Miesler

citizenschallenge@gmail.com  
Dana Nuccitelli (dana1981) dana1981@yahoo.com  
Daniel Bailey yooper49855@hotmail.com https://plus.google.com/108259192317724063360/posts
Glenn Tamblyn glenn.tamblyn@bigpond.com  
Hoskibui hoskibui@gmail.com  
John Cook john@skepticalscience.com  
John Garrett (jg) garrjohn@gmail.com  
John Hartz john.hartz@hotmail.com  
John Mason john.mason@geologywales.co.uk  
jyyh otanle /at / ho tmail / ./ com  
Kevin C cowtan@ysbl.york.ac.uk  
KR k-ryan@comcast.net  
logicman logicman_alf@yahoo.co.uk  
nealjking nealjking@gmail.com https://plus.google.com/103830607618989137011/posts
Paul D pauldsks@gmail.com  
Riccardo riccardoreitano@tiscali.it  
Rob Honeycutt robhon@me.com https://plus.google.com/109900013950598510411/posts
Robert Way robert.way@mun.ca  
scaddenp p.scadden AT gns.cri.nz or pc.scadden AT ihug.co.nz  https://plus.google.com/104155192559065026870/posts
Sphaerica (Bob Lacatena)
blacatena@comcast.net
 
Steve Brown brownsg@gmail.com  
thingsbreak things.break@gmail.com  
Tom Curtis
t.r.curtis@gmail.com
 
Tom Smerling

tom@smerling.com

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
2011-11-08 06:28:15
jg
John Garrett
garrjohn@gmail...
98.112.44.162

John Garrett (jg): garrjohn@gmail.com

 

2011-11-08 07:27:44
jg
John Garrett
garrjohn@gmail...
98.112.44.162

Small correction: two 't's in Garrett. One of many reasons it's easier to go by "jg" :)

thanks

jg

2011-11-08 07:50:22
Glenn Tamblyn

glenn@thefoodgallery.com...
121.219.110.180

Glenn Tamblyn: glenn.tamblyn@bigpond.com

2011-11-08 13:57:14
jyyh
Otto Lehikoinen
otanle@hotmail...
85.77.77.222

otanle /at / ho tmail / ./ com

2011-11-26 10:41:31comment
Robert Way

robert_way19@hotmail...
134.153.162.53

Robert Way

robert.way@mun.ca

2011-11-27 00:23:58
John Mason

johntherock@btopenworld...
86.134.155.184

John Mason: john.mason@geologywales.co.uk